Sudan Archive

Open the original scan

10.5. The user selects the camera app and then the picture button. When the user has finished taking the picture, the app will move to the camera roll. The user can then decide to retry the photo by selecting the retry button. If the user is happy with the photo, they can select the use photo button. Once they have done this, the app will navigate back to the photo capture screen and the user can then select the upload button to upload their photo.

Text produced by OCR — report an error